Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

The CHRC Board of Commissioners meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 4:30 pm at our main office, located at 101 Penny Avenue, Columbia, TN 38401. The date, time, and location of the meeting may change at the Board's discretion. In the event of a meeting change, a notice will be posted at the main office or on this page.

CHRC Board Members:

Chairperson Jane Eve Rayburn
Jane Eve Rayburn
, Chairperson

Vice President Thomas Sneed
Thomas Sneed, Vice Chairperson

Commissioner Jadonna Secrest
Jadonna Secrest, Commissioner

Commissioner Jeffrey Lowrey
Jeffrey Lowrey, Commissioner

Board Member Kenny Anderson Jr.
Kenny Anderson Jr., Board Member